Support Home
All Products

App & Device Support

    WHAT HAPPENS TO MY INFORMATION IF I SWITCH PHONES OR REINSTALL THE NIKE TRAINING CLUB APP?

    Last Modified
    2/2/2018

    How helpful was this article?

    5 / 5
    Rate this

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Your total Nike Training Club workout minutes are synced to your NikePlus Profile and will transfer to a different phone.

    Program information and favorites are stored directly on your phone and will not transfer.

    Which FuelBand do I have?

    Do I have a FuelBand or a FuelBand SE? Look inside your band to find out.
    FUELBAND SE
    FuelBand