As of 4.30.18, we are retiring the Nike+ FuelBand, Nike+ SportWatch, and additional older technologies. Find out what this means for your NikePlus data and download the NRC and NTC apps to continue to track your progress.
Deleting a Session will permanently remove it from NikePlus.
To delete a session, select your device or experience below and follow the instructions.
Note: NikeFuel Sessions can't be edited after seven days.
Note: Your overall NikeFuel will remain, and trophies and achievements won't be lost by deleting the Session.